Celtic Thunder It's EntertainmentZoom

Celtic Thunder It's Entertainment

Celtic Thunder It's Entertainment
Item# CD-CMCT-30907
This item is currently out of stock!
Track Listing:

1. Home
2. Life With You
3. Lough Swilly Railway
4. Hallelujah
5. Just Like Jesse James
6.Hard To Say I'm Sorry
7. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
8. Doo Wacka Doo
9. Amazing Grace
10. Hello Again
11. When You Wish Upon A Star
12. Standing On The Corner
13. Surfer Medley (Surf City/Fun,Fun,Fun/Surfin' USA)
14. Sway
15. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
16. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
Scroll to top