Cherish the Ladies - One and AllZoom

Cherish the Ladies - One and All

Item# CD-SIF-1187
This item is currently out of stock!
With over sixty minutes of tunes and songs, One and All culls tracks from their three Green Linnet recordings, highlighting the talents of singers Cathie Ryan and Aoife Clancy, fiddlers Winifred Horan and Siobhan Egan, a slew of box players, and the inimitable Joanie Madden.

1. The Cat Rambles To The Child's Saucepan / Maire O'Keefe / Harry Bradshaw's

2. The Cameronian Set: Tha M'Intinn Raoir / Duke Of Gordon / The Cameronian / Lady Of The House

3. The Green Cottage Polka / Jer O'Connell's / Tom's Tavern

4. Broken Wings

5. Declan's Waltz / Waltz Duhamel

6. A Neansai Mhile Gra

7. Highway To Kilkenny / The Boys of Portaferry / The Abbey Reel / Ashmaleen House

8. Three Weeks We Were Wed

9. O'Keefe's / The Shepherd's Lamb / Johnny O'Leary's

10. Green Grow The Rushes Oh

11. Jessica's Polka / Tear The Calico / I Have No Money

12. The Back Door

13. Crowley's Reels / Tom Ward's Downfall

14. My Own Native Land

15. Joe Ryan's Barn Dance Set

Scroll to top