Chloe Walking In The Air    DVDZoom

Chloe Walking In The Air DVD

Chloe Walking In The Air DVD
Item# DVD-EMD-92805
Format: Classical, Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Number of discs: 1
DVD Release Date: June 5, 2007

Track Listing
1. Walking in the Air
2. The Prayer
3. Nella Fantasia - David Agnew, Chloé
4. Someday
5. Vivaldi's "Rain" - Chloé, The Four Seasons
6. Going Home
7. Panis Angelicus
8. Vincent-Starry, Starry Night
9. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
10. To Where You Are
11. One World
12. Sigma
13. Winter's Light
14. Brahms' Lullabye
Bonus Track:
15. Gabriel's Oboe
Scroll to top