Damien Dempsey TO HELL OR BARBADOSZoom


Item# CD-UFO-1010
Track Listing

1. Maasai
2. Kilburn Stroll
3. How Strange
4. Chase The Light
5. Your Pretty Smile
6. Serious
7. Teachers
8. Summer's In My Heart
9. To Hell Or Barbados
10. City, The

Personnel: Damien Dempsey (acoustic guitar); John McLoughlin, Justin Adams, Marco Pirroni (guitar); Gerry O'Connor (banjo); Caroline Dale (cello); Conor McKeon (pipes); Sharon Shannon (accordion); Julian Wilson (Hammond b-3 organ); Clare Kenny (bass instrument); John Reynolds (drums); Yamina, Nadia Nid El Mourid, Dave Murphy (background vocals).

Album Information

UPC 185922001028 Muze # 987343 Release Date 06/26/2007 Type Performer Genre Rock & Pop Label United For Opportunity/UFO Distributor Ryko Distribution Country of Origin USA Producer John Reynolds Price Available from 3 Vendors Catalog Number UFO1010 Original Release Year 2007 # of Discs 1 Format CD Studio / Live Studio Mono / Stereo Stereo Runtime 53 Minutes, 26 Seconds Availability Available

Scroll to top