Declan Nernery - The One and Only Zoom

Declan Nernery - The One and Only

Item# CD-CM-0301
This item is currently out of stock!
Declan's latest album has 2 songs penned by the man himself. Good Night and God Bless is a tribute to Declan's many enthusiastic fans who come to see him countrywide. This track is the final song at Declan's live shows. The title track, The One and Only, is a beautiful waltz melody with nice sentiment.

1. Your Wanting Me is Gone

2. Good Night and God Bless

3. Will You Love Me That Way

4. Brennan on the Moor

5. The Blazin Star of Athenry

6. Just a Little Too Much

7. Big Hat, No Cattle

8. Sing the Blues to Daddy

9. The Hills of Inishowen

10. The Sea Cruise

11. Crazy in Love With You

12. The One and Only

13. Back Home in Co. Antrim

14. Do You Wanna Do It?

Scroll to top