Kevin Burke - In ConcertZoom

Kevin Burke - In Concert

Item# CD-SIF-1196
This item is currently out of stock!
In Concert was recorded live in his adopted hometown of Portland, Oregon to an enthusiastically receptive audience. The tunes are drawn from different periods of his remarkable career, some never before recorded. From the most languid of airs to driving, rhythmic reels, Burke's fiddling tone and power are in mighty form.

Track Listing

1) The Butterfly

2) Bonnie Kate / Jenny's Chickens

3) Kitty O'Shea

4) The Cottage Groves / Maudabawn Chapel / The Beare Island Reel

5) Itzikel

6) Up Sligo/The Rollicking Boys Around Tandaragee/Out With The Boys

7) The Mountain Road / Doctor Gilbert /McFadden's Handsome Daughter

8) Walsh's Hornpipe / The Old Torn Petticoat / The Bank Of Ireland

9) Sean Ryan's Jigs

10) Roll In The Barrel / In The Tap Room / The Earl's Chair

11) The Blackbird

12) Lucy Campbell / The Jolly Tinker

Scroll to top