Lunasa -- The Merry Sisters of Fate Zoom

Lunasa -- The Merry Sisters of Fate

Item# CD-SIF-1213
This item is currently out of stock!
The Merry Sisters of Fate is another jewel in Lúnasa’s crown. A fantastically inventive and supremely talented group of musicians, fiddler Seán Smyth, flutist Kevin Crawford, bassist Trevor Hutchinson, guitarist Donogh Hennessy, and uillean piper Cillian Vallely have earned rave reviews worldwide. Lúnasa has been dubbed by The New York Times as "a jam band for Irish music lovers" and as noted by The Boston Globe, "they bring a fiery, almost rock-like energy to their alluringly complex arrangements."

1. Aoibhneas

2. Donogh And Mike's

3. Killarney Boys Of Pleasure

4. The Merry Sisters Of Fate

5. Inion Ni Scannlain

6. Casu

7. Paistin Fionn

8. The Minor Bee

9. Scully's

10. Return From Fingal

11. Morning Nightcap

Scroll to top