Mary Duff- HeartbreakerZoom

Mary Duff- Heartbreaker

Item# CD-DPT-25
Mary Duff's latest hard to find album at Rego Records

01. Heartbreaker
02. Forever Isn't Long Enough For Me
03. Another Town
04. Will You Walk with Me
05. You're So Far Away
06. Walking On The Moon
07. Wish You Where Here
08. Time To Learn
09. Future Road
10. We Made The Nails
11. Simply Being You
12. Strawberry Wine
13. Someones Child
Scroll to top