Paul Brady - Hard Station Zoom

Paul Brady - Hard Station

Item# CD-COM-4307
This item is currently out of stock!
"Hard Station was my first attempt at writing and arranging my own music and getting other people to play it as I heard it." - Paul Brady, 1999.

Track Listing

1. Crazy Dreams

2. The Road To The Promised Land

3. Busted Loose

4. Cold Cold Night

5. Hard Station

6. Dancer In The Fire

7. Night Hunting Time

8. Nothing But The Same Old Story

Scroll to top