Rig the Jig - One Night In Harlow's Zoom

Rig the Jig - One Night In Harlow's

Item# CD-MLG-51137
This item is currently out of stock!

Track Listing

1. Say You Love Me

2. The The Mount Cisco Set: The Maid Of Mount Cisco / The Humours Of Tulla / The Glass Of Beer

3. Paradise

4. Slow Reels: Maghera Mountains / Sliabh Ban Reel

5. The Kesh Set: The Kesh Jig / Calipo House

6. Erris

7. The Kerrigan Set: The Cottage In The Grove / The Star Of Munster

8. Half An Inch Of Water And You Think You're Gonna Drown

9. Mr Connaughton

10. The Congress Set: The Blackberry Blossom / The Congress Reel / The Bucks Of Oranmore

11. Wonderful Feeling

12. Carolina Star

13. Slow Air & Reel: Sliabh Na Mban / Colonel Fraser

14. Banks Of The Lee, The
Scroll to top